PCM Scholarship 2023 Award for LKG to VII, Apply Online Form

By | September 5, 2023

PCM Scholarship

Calling all young students from LKG to Class VII! Prepare for an electrifying revelation – the remarkable PCM Scholarship 2023 program, proudly presented by Progressive Curriculum Management Pvt. Ltd. Brace yourselves, for this could be the pivotal moment diverting you toward a future filled with brilliance and promise.

PCM Scholarship

Benefits of Scholarship

Important Overview of Scholarship

Name of the Organization: Progressive Curriculum Management Pvt. Ltd

Information Regarding: PCM Scholarship

Eligibility Criteria for PCM Scholarship

  • English medium schools functioning in any State or Union Territory of India or abroad following the syllabus of any Board of Examination in India are eligible to register their students in LKG, UKG, and Classes 1 to 7 for this paper.
  • There will be separate examination for each class. Enrolment of candidates less than 10 numbers from pre-primary and below 10 numbers from Classes 1 to 7 from a school will not be taken into account.

PCM Awards

Medals and PCM Scholarship amount of Rs. 201/- and Merit Certificates will be given to aspirants who secure 90% marks and above in LKG and UKG, 80% marks and higher than in Classes I – IV and 70% marks and more than in Classes V – VII. Those contestants who obtain 60% marks and above will be provided Merit Certificates

  • Gold Medal, Scholarship amount of Rs. 2001/- & Merit Certificate – 1st position (in each class)
  • Silver Medal, Scholarship amount of Rs. 1501/- & Merit Certificate – 2nd position
  • Bronze Medal, Scholarship amount of Rs. 1001/- & Merit Certificate – 3rd position
  • Medals and Scholarship amount of Rs. 501/- & Merit Certificate – 4th & 5th positions

Exam Pattern for Scholarship

All registered candidates will appear for the National Level Examination based on listed categories.


  • LKG: Oral and Activity Oriented Test with picture support. 
  • UKG: Identification and colouring test with picture support.

Classes I to VII:

  • Written test
  • There will be only a National Level Examination for LKG, UKG and Classes I to VII.
  • The time duration of the Progressive Curriculum Management Scholarship Examination is 90 minutes for all classes.

Career after 12th 

Check Syllabus Here

Apply here Link ( Soon Available )

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.