Aakash Scholarship Test 2023 Complete List, Eligibility, Date

By | December 17, 2022

Aakash Scholarship Test

The team member of Aakash Educational Services Limited is ready to update the Aakash Scholarship Test 2023 for the aspirants who are studying in classes XI, XII & XII who appeared/ passed. Aakash SPARRK, Aakash NEST Scholarship test will be organized in a short period of time. The students who are eagerly waiting for the Aakash National Eligibility & Scholarship Test Application form can apply by the given link of this editorial.

Important Over View of this test:

Name of the Organization: Aakash Educational Services Limited

Information Regarding: Aakash Scholarship.

FAQ ( Frequently Asked Question)

What is the Eligibility Criteria ?

Eligibility Criteria: Candidates must have passed Class XI, XII & XII appeared/ Passed with minimum 55% marks from a recognized board or institution.

Examination Fee: Candidates who are applying for the Aakash Scholarship Test 2020 they must have to pay the fees of ₹ 200/- (Including GST).

What is the Exam Pattern

Medical Stream Exam Pattern

Time Duration: 2 Hours

For Class X moving to XI

Number of Questions25 Questions25 Questions40 Questions

For Class XI moving to XII appeared/passed

Number of Questions25 Questions25 Questions25 Questions25 Questions

Engineering Stream Exam Pattern

Time Duration: 2 Hours

For Class X moving to Class XI / Class XI moving to Class XII appeared/Passed

Number of Questions25 Questions25 Questions40 Questions

Benefits of Aakash Scholarship

  • Free Exam Analysis
  • Free Access to Merit nation Online Premium Course only for students who take admission basis NEST Scholarship
  • Exclusive access to Merit nation ‘Exam Cracker’ Online Course to boost your preparation for School/Board exams

If you find any difficulty to find the Application form then frankly ask through the comment box which is mention below.

Aakash SPARRK: Apply here

Aakash NEST: Apply Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *